Alla inlägg den 11 oktober 2011

Av Tesen - 11 oktober 2011 13:44

I mot och med, i upp och ner!

Du och jag mitt hjärta!

2 år av kärlek och lycka! 

  


 


  


"Vi är änglar med bara en vinge, för att kunna flyga måste vi hålla om varandra"

 

  

 

"I climbed across the mountain tops
Swam all across the ocean blue
I crossed all the lines and I broke all the rules
But baby I broke them all for you
Oh, because even when I was flat broke
You made me feel like a million bucks
You do and I was made for you"


  


"Oh, when your cold
I'll be there to hold you tight to me
When your on the outside baby and you can't get in
I will show you, your so much better than you know
When your lost, when your alone and you can't get back again
I will find you darling I'll bring you home"


 

Skapa flashcards